For one hour after you’ve placed your order (the “remorse period”), you will be able to
cancel it yourself by logging into your account, locating the order in your Order
history, and clicking CANCEL. After the one hour has passed, you will no longer be
able to cancel the order in your order history as it will have been sent to the Seller/s
for processing and fulfillment. Any cancellation requests after the one-hour remorse
period must be directed to the Seller/s.
Post Remorse Period
All Sellers are responsible for establishing their own post-remorse period order
cancellation policies. Some of the factors that will determine a Seller’s ability to
cancel an order at the Customer’s request may include, but not be limited to:
What the status of the order is - for instance if it has or has not yet been
If the order contains customized or personalized items and the process to
customize or personalize is already underway, Sellers may opt not to allow
All post-remorse period order cancellation requests must be directed to the Seller via the AnytownUSA Chat.